Foundation Board

2013 - 2014 Foundation Board

James A. Pierson, chairman

Bonney Johnson, vice chairwoman

Richard J. Boyle, secretary/treasurer

William Moore, past chairman

Roy E. Mayes, chairman emeritus

Andrew J. Passeri, PhD, chairman, Board of Directors

Jody Braskamp

Glenda Byrne

William B. Crandall

John C. Doody

Catherine Fisher

Robert A. Gay

Richard Haisley

Peter C. Hartman

Ron Herman

Scott Hoffman

Linda LaVelle

William Lichtenberger

Nicola Melby

Jeffrey Schneider

Gytha Von Aldenbruck

John Witsell

 Join our online community on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube

Hospice services are provided through our licensed providers Hospice of the Treasure Coast (d/b/a Treasure Coast Hospice, St. Lucie) and Hospice of Martin & St. Lucie (d/b/a Treasure Coast Hospice, Martin) Licensed since 1982. Copyright 2014, Treasure Coast Hospice and its affiliated companies. All rights reserved. Serving the Florida communities of Ft. Pierce, Lakewood Park, White City, St. Lucie West, Port St. Lucie, Hutchinson Island, Jensen Beach, Palm City, Stuart and Hobe Sound. Serving Martin County and St. Lucie County. The material on this website is provided for general informational purposes only and should not be considered as medical or legal advice or instruction. You must consult a qualified professional to obtain medical or legal advice. FOR A NOTICE OF PRIVACY PRACTICES, CLICK HERE.